Go to Top

Sponsors

This years 2018 Show Sponsors are as follows, a very big thank you to you all without your support the show would not succeed.

The Cobble Shop – http://thecobbleshop.co.uk/

Blackwood Plant Hire – https://blackwoodplanthire.co.uk/

AB 2000 – http://www.ab2000.co.uk/

SGN – https://www.sgn.co.uk/

A-Plant – https://www.aplant.com/

GAP Group – https://gap-group.co.uk/

Enviroclean – https://www.evcsl.com/

Greenhams – http://www.greenham.com/

Scotia Supplies – http://www.scotia-supplies.com/

Miers Construction Products – http://www.miersconstructionproducts.co.uk/

Cook School / Fresh Express – http://www.cookschool.org/

Fulcrum Training – http://www.fulcrumtraining.co.uk/

Core Drilling Services (CDS) – http://www.coredrilling.co.uk/

James Gordon Agricultural Engineers – http://www.gordons.claas-dealer.co.uk/contact-us/castle-douglas

J&S Montgomery – https://jsmontgomery.jd-dealer.co.uk/

First Task Recruitment – http://www.firsttask.co.uk/

Agri Distribution – http://agri-distribution.co.uk/

Moneyacres Transport – https://en-gb.facebook.com/Moneyacres-Transport-Ltd-163089817078950/

Nettlehurst Puppy School – https://www.nettlehurstpuppyschool.co.uk/

Marie Dunlop Cakes – https://www.facebook.com/marie.dunlop.71?ref=br_rs

Alastair Anderson Plant Hire – 07710 797 959

James Shuttleton Plant Hire – 07813 032 665

JCN & Son Agricultrual Contractor – 07932 112 873